TGS Supporters & Sponsors



TGS Supporters


Fastsigns - EG = fastsigns.354@fastsigns.com*
EG Enterprise Rental =  Blaine.A.Moore@erac.com*
EG Hiton Garden Inn =  renae.defazio@hilton.com*
EG Pens n Strikes = clee@strikesbowling.com*
EGUSD =  JSmrekar@egusd.net
CSD =  zachjones@csdparks.com*
The Elk Grove Sports Shop = thesportsshop@citilink.net*
Premier Concepts = rsutton@premierconcepts.net*
CSUS =  glaudeg@csus.edu
Norcal Fit EG = calzamora@comcast.net*  

TGSA Facilities Financings Download

TGSA Sponsors


True Grit Sports / Sports Performance (aka) TGSC = truegritsportsconditioning@gmail.com*
James Johnson = thetaxman411@yahoo.com*
Dr Sidney Bean = drbean@beanchiropractic.com
Dr Terry Speed / family = terrispeeddds@aol.com
Attorney at Law - Mark Ambrose
Attorney at Law - Mark Harris
Dr Harold Jackson / Laura Jackson
Mike Thomas = mthomas@diamondfoods.com
Macques BBQ/Catering*
Community Health Charities
Kristina Thompson
AGILE Entertainment*
Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity INC
Zeta Phi Beta Sorority INC
Chris Page - INC = chris.page@usa.net
2 the Hoop Basketball Services*
The Maddbacker foundation*
The Austin Pettis foundation*
The Dream Team foundation*
Lamppost Pizza - www.Lamppost-backstreet.com/Elk Grove-Home.html
the OLD Spaghetti Factory - www.OSF.com
Logan's Roadhouse (Elk Grove)
Inside the Park (GYM) - Florin /Perkins Rd - contact Mike Thomas (mthomas@diamondfoods.com)
Lords Gym - Massie Court - contact Terry (terry@lordsgym.org)